top of page

CONTACT

After almost 1.5 years of work and total renovation of the Castel, a condominium with 11 apartments has been formed. 8 apartments are sold and inhabited. 2 are under sale agreement. Remain  1 appartement  for sale charming in this privileged and secure place that is the Castel.

It has been completely renovated: electrical and plumbing installations, painting, quality joinery with French oak parquet floors, equipped with kitchen  (including household appliances - ceramic hob, extractor, oven and dishwasher ), bathroom equipped with quality furniture and shower screens. We can organize a site visit quickly.

  Apartment of 67 m2  T3 

The place, the environment, are exclusive and will undoubtedly seduce you. Watch out for the crush! Secure residence with electric gate, large park with trees and flowers, large swimming pool for swimming or relaxing in its surroundings sheltered from sales and well exposed due south. All in a castle renovated with taste and respect. Do not hesitate to make an appointment directly with the owner. 

 

 

 

The advantages of the Castel

   

  • Nature : this castle in Drôme Provençale is surrounded by nature for hiking nearby or going by bike  on small hilly roads leading us to pretty perched villages of the Drôme.

  • Sports facilities : You should know that in Montboucher sur Jabron there is an 18-hole golf course (Le Golf de la Valdaine), tennis facilities (3 courts), a cycle path joining the Via Rhona and the Castel is located less than 30 minutes from Grignan.

  • Great comfort : it's a magical place to share with a beautiful park, a beautiful view and a large swimming pool. Let yourself be tempted for a castle life in a quiet village just 5 km from Montélimar and all the services of this sweet city (capital of nougat) and Provençal. 

bottom of page

top of page

CONTACT

Après des années d'activité en tant qu'hôtel restaurant,  en presque 1,5 ans de travaux et rénovation totale le Castel est devenu une charmante copropriété avec 11 appartements . Tous les appartements sont vendus et habités . Certains appartements sont proposés en location meublée ou saisonnière. 

Nous sommes fiers d'avoir réussi ce challenge énorme qui nous a pris une bonne année et demi de travaux de rénovation , de coordination avec des entreprises locales de qualité qu'ont su tenir leur devis et leur délais. Je peux les recommander sans la moindre hésitation.  

Le lieu, l'environnement, sont exclusifs et vous séduiront sans doute. Attention au coup de cœur ! Résidence sécurisée avec portail électrique , grand parc arboré et fleuri, piscine de grandes dimensions pour se dépenser à la nage ou se relaxer dans ses abords abrités du vente et bien exposés plein sud. Le tout dans un château rénové avec gout et respect. Ne hésitez pas à contacter en direct les propriétaires proposant une location pour venir passer quelques jours dans ce lieu calme, tranquille, authentique situé exceptionnellement pour découvrir un département plein d'atouts qu'est la Drome et son voisin l'Ardeche. 

Yolanda Rousselet

 

 

 

Les plus du Castel

   

  • La nature : ce château en Drôme provençale est entouré de nature pour randonner à proximité ou partir en vélo sur des petites routes vallonnées nous amenant vers des jolis villages perchés de la Drôme.

  • Les installations sportives : Il faut savoir qu'à Montboucher sur Jabron il y a un golf de 18 trous (Le Golf de la Valdaine), des installations de tennis (3 courts) , une piste cyclable rejoignant le Via Rhona et le Castel est situé à moins de 30 minutes de Grignan.

  • Un grand confort : c'est un lieu magique de partage avec beau parc, une belle vue et grande piscine. Laissez-vous tenter pour une vie de château dans un village tranquille à seulement 5 Km de Montélimar et tous les services de cette ville douce (capitale du nougat) et provençale. 

bottom of page