top of page

Castel environment

e576b6b671f58fccc321110f12782b80-9814534-1100x800.jpg

EXCEPTIONAL LOCATION

Located in the Drôme Provençale next to the famous hilltop villages such as Grignan, La Garde-Adhémar, Mirmande, Le Poët -Laval, Dieulefit, Crest, Saou and many others... just 5 km from Montélimar. Very good communications by road and by TGV. 

WOODED PARK

Where you can  find quiet intimate spaces with wrought iron tables and chairs to settle down to read or have a quiet picnic. With the possibility of a shared vegetable garden for those who have a green thumb and like to grow vegetables in the summer.

IMG_6130.jpg
testHomeBig.jpg

MULTIPLE LEISURE NEARBY

Perfectly located 2 km from the famous Golf de la Valdaine (18 holes), surrounded by paths and small roads to explore on foot or by bike. For cycling enthusiasts: thanks to its cycle path that connects Montboucher to Montélimar and this one of the Via Rhona, you will have the possibility of going to Lake Leman or to the Mediterranean by bike. 

POOL

Beautiful 7m x 12m swimming pool, ideal for relaxing or doing lengths, with a view of the wooded park

Castel Mont Boisé-007 (2).jpg
bottom of page

Les prestations du Castel

e576b6b671f58fccc321110f12782b80-9814534-1100x800.jpg

LOCALISATION EXCEPTIONNELLE

Situé dans la Drôme Provençale à côté des fameux villages perchés comme Grignan, La Garde-Adhémar, Mirmande, Le Poët -Laval, Dieulefit, Crest, Saou et tant d'autres.. à 5 km seulement de Montélimar. Très bonne communications par route comme par TGV. 

PARC ARBORE

ou trouver des espaces intimistes au calme avec tables et chaises en fer forgé pour s'installer lire ou piqueniquer tranquillement. Avec possibilité de potager partagé pour ceux qu'ont la main verte et aiment faire pousser des légumes à la belle saison.

5cecfd69_z.jpg
testHomeBig.jpg

MULTIPLES LOISIRS A PROXIMITE

Parfaitement situé à 2 km du fameux Golf de la Valdaine (18 trous) , entourés de chemins et petites routes à arpenter à pied ou en velo. Pour les amateurs de velo :grace à sa piste cyclable que relie Montboucher de Montélimar et celui-ci de la Via Rhona, vous aurez la possibilité d'aller jusqu'au Lac Leman ou la Méditerranée en velo.  

PISCINE

Belle piscine de 7m x 12m, idéale pour se détendre ou faire des longueurs, avec vue sur le parc arboré

Castel Mont Boisé-007 (2).jpg